Sl No
Name and Designation
1ChairpersonDr. Prof. Vijay Chandru
Co-Founder & Director, Strand Life Sciences, Bengaluru
2Principal Secretary/Secretary to Government, Electronics and Information Technology Department- Ex-officio Member.Dr. Rathan U Kelkar, IAS
3Principal Secretary/Secretary to Government, Finance Department – Ex-officio Member.Sri.Biswanath Sinha IAS
Additional Chief Secretary
4Principal Secretary/Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department – Ex-officio Member.Smt.Ishita Roy, IAS
Principal Secretary
5One nominee of Higher Education Council, Government of Kerala- Ex-officio Member.Dr.Rajan Varughese
Member Secretary
6Vice-Chancellor, APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, Kerala – Ex-officio Member.Dr. Ciza Thomas
7One representative of Ministry of Communication & Information Technology, Government of India – Ex-officio Member.Dr. Jaideep Kumar Mishra
Joint Secretary
8One nominee of Department of Science & Technology, Government of India – Ex-officio Member.Dr. Anitha Gupta
Scientist-G & Head
National Science & Technology Entrepreneurship Development Board (NSTEDB)
9Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Palakkad – Ex-officio Member.Prof. A. Seshadri Sekhar,
Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad
10Director, Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode – Ex-officio Member.Prof. Debashis Chatterjee
Indian Institute of Management- Kozhikode
11Director, Indian Institute of Science, Education and Research Thiruvananthapuram – Ex-officio Member.Prof. Jarugu Narasimha Moorthy,

Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER)
12Director, Indian Institute of Space, Science and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram – Ex-officio Member.Dr. S Unnikrishnan Nair ,
Indian Institute of Space and Technology (IIST)
13Director, Sree Chithira Tirunal Institute of Medical Sciences and Technology (SCTIMST), Thiruvananthapuram – Ex-officio Member.Dr. Sanjay Behari,
Director ,
Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences & Technology (SCTIMST),
14Director, National Institute of Interdisciplinary Science and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram – Ex-officio Member.Dr. C. Anandharamakrishnan
SIR – National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology (NIIST) Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)
15Experts from industry or academia with proven expertise in education, research or practice in Information Technology and allied disciplines – Members.

1.Shri V K Mathews,
Founder and Executive Chairman,
IBS Software (IBS Group)

2. Prof. C Mohan, Ph.D.,
Distinguished Visiting Professor,
Tsinghua University, China and Former Shaw Visiting Professor,
National University of Singapore (NUS)

16Vice-Chancellor – Ex-officio Member.Prof, (Dr.) Saji Gopinath
Kerala University of Digital Sciences Innovation and Technology