PhD Research Scholars List							
SL No	Batch	Name	School	Research Supervisor			
1		Aromal C J	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Sumit Data			
2		Sajina Selvaraj	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Muthu Sankar Eswaran			
3		Renij Raveev	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Sinnu Susan Thomas			
4		Panchami S	School of Digital Humanities	Dr. Sini V Pillai			
5	2023 Batch	Rajesh V S	School of Digital Humanities	Dr. Sini V Pillai			
6		Riya Rani S S	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Sumit Data			
7		Vaishnavi A	School of Digital Sciences	Dr. Sherin D R			
8		Sruthy E S	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Chritie Thomas Cherian			
9		Arun S	School of Informatics	Dr. Athira K			
10		Bhagya B	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Preetam Mukherjee			
11		Lakshmi R Nair	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Preetam Mukherjee			
12		Mala S Kumar	School of Digital Sciences	Dr. Sherin D R			
13		Jincy T T	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Sujoy Madhab Roy			
14		Archana Vijayan	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Sinnu Susan Thomas			
15		Arun T Pillai	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Preetam Mukherjee			
16		Anoja Vijay	School of Digital Sciences	Dr. Sweta Srivastava			
17		Franklin John	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Asharaf S			
18		Lekshmi V	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Jose Joseph			
19		Nithin Krishnan	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Alex P James			
20		Roopak Maliakal	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Asharaf S			
21		Ravi Prakash	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Tony Tomas			
22		Anju A Chandran	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Alex P James			
23		Remya Annie Eapen	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Jose Joseph			
24		Sumitha Valsalam	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Tony Tomas			
25	2022 Batch	Shilpa Pavithran	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Alex P James			
26		Neha M V	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Sabu M Thampi			
27		Kishan Kartha	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Alex P James			

28		Rajani P Kurup	School of Digital Sciences	Dr. T K Manoj Kumar
29		Sarath S M	School of Digital Sciences	Dr. T K Manoj Kumar
30		K V Radhakrishnan	School of Digital Sciences	Dr. T K Manoj Kumar
31		Deepu Kurian	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Joseph Paul
32		Jithu Vijay V P	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Sabu M Thampi
33		Malavika James	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Asharaf S
34		GOKULNATH K	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Alex P James/Dr. Jose Joseph
35		Anitha Gopi	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Alex P James
36		Anjana Jimmington	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Sabu M Thampi
37		Arun Raj T	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Joseph Paul
38		Aswani A R	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Alex P James
39		Aswin P	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Sabu M Thampi
40		Blessy Thomas	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Sabu M Thampi
41		Caroline Mary M	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Asharaf S
42		Divya Rajan	School of Digital Sciences	Dr. John Eric Steephen
43		Judy K George	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Elizabeth Sherly
44	2021 Batch	Kiran Raj Joseph	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Asharaf S
45		Minu Merin Sabu	School of Informatics	Dr. Jaishanker R
46		Nayana Uday	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Elizabeth Sherly
47		Niman S	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Tony Tomas
48		Parvathy Pavithran	School of Computer Science and Engineering	Dr. Elizabeth Sherly
49		Sanil P Nair	School of Digital Sciences	Dr. T K Manoj Kumar
50		Sruthi P	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Alex P James
51		Vasudev S Mallan	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Alex P James
52		Vineeta Vasuden Nair	School of Electronics Systems and Automation	Dr. Alex P James